User Groups

 User Group Contact  Website or link to new page
Edgmond Guides Victoria Smith v_l_smith@yahoo.co.uk www.edgmondguides.co.uk/
www.girlguiding.org.uk/interested
Meet Mondays Weekly 7.15pm to 8.30pm
 Edgmond Brownies Victoria Smith v_l_smith@yahoo.co.uk
 www.girlguiding.org.uk/interested 
Meet Mondays Weekly 6.00pm to 7.15pm
ExplorersJulian BrungerGSL@edgmondscouts.co.ukMeet Fridays Weekly 8.30pm to 10.00pm
 Scouts  GSL@edgmondscouts.co.uk Meet Fridays Weekly 8.30pm to 10.00pm
Beavers  GSL@edgmondscouts.co.uk Meet Fridays Weekly 6.00pm to 7.30pm
 Cubs  GSL@edgmondscouts.co.uk Meet Fridays Weekly 7.00pm to 8.30pm
 ToddlersChloe Rogerschloepaddie@hotmail.co.uk
07498 282055

 Meet Thursdays 10.00am to 11.30am
 WIDiana Wright
Beryl Ingram
Dianne Renshaw
 811561
810337
825564
 Meet Monthly 7.30pm to 10.00pm
Third Wednesday each month
 Snooker Club Tony Speed 813110 
 Karate Club Jayne Herriman jayneherriman@ymail.com Meet Weekly Mondays and Thursdays 6.30pm to 8.30pm
 Foresters Jayne Herriman jayneherriman@ymail.com Meet Bi-monthly 7.30pm to 9.30pm
 French Class Gwynne Jones gwynjonespc@btiinternet.com Meet Weekly Thursdays 7.00pm to 9.30pm


 
 Art ClassCynthia Jamesjamesc@aol.com Meet Weekly Mondays 1.00pm to 3.30pm
 Stitch and Sew
 Fran Scott
 franscott44@yahoo.co.uk
shrop.stitcher@gmail.com
 07796 716781
Meet Monthly last Friday of the month
9.30am to 11.30am
 Parish Council Katrina Baker edgmondpc@btinternet.com Meet Monthly 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Village Hall Committee Jeremy Bowman jeremy@jemesis.co.uk Meet Monthly 7.30pm to 9.30pm
 U3A Table Tennis Vicky
Tyrella
 vicky.tyrella@virginmedia.com Meet Weekly Wednesday 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Yoga/Yogalates
and Pilates
Denise Pheasantdenisepheasant@hotmail.com
07875 661045
Yoga: Weekly  Wednesday 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Yogalates:Weekly Wednesday 5.30pm to 6.30pm
Pilates:  Weekly Monday 6 pm to 7 pm
 
 

  


 Art Class   Meet Weekly Wednesday  10 am to 12.30 pm.
 Bible Class Harry Murray 
 harrymurally@aol.com
07842 126191
 Meet Weekly Thursday 6.30 pm to 8.30 pm.
 Table Top Sale Janis Blinkhornejanis.blinkhorne@btinternet.com 
01952 820572/07739 634703

First Saturday each month (Except January and August) 9 am to 12.30 pm. 
 Afternoon Tea Janis Blinkhorne janis.blinkhorne@btinternet.com
01952 820572/07739 634703

Commences in April each Tuesday 1 pm to 5 pm.  October to end of November 1 pm to 4.30 pm.

Edgmond Village Hall is used by a wide range of community based groups that hold regular events at the hall.

These groups continue to serve their community by keeping membership levels up so please support them by joining  in.

CHILD PROTECTION POLICY
Edgmond Village Hall operates a child and vulnerable adult protection policy.
This comprises a statement and a user group check list. All user groups agree to abide by the policy statement and to follow our check list. Click the links below to open the respective documents.

Children & Vulnerable Adults Policy Download

Child Protection Check List Download


Subpages (1): filing 2
Comments